Interpreter in Ukraine

                       English version of Interpreter web-site English version of Interpreter web-site



Home page






About Ukraine

Maps of Ukraine


Visa information

Visa information

According to the decrees of the President of Ukraine VISA-FREE REGIME has been established for citizens of the following countries:

    • United States of America
    • Japan
    • Canada

25 European Union member states:
    • Austria
    • Belgium
    • Cyprus
    • Czech Republic
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Finland
    • France
    • Germany
    • Greece
    • Hungary
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Lithuania
    • Luxembourg
    • Malta
    • The Netherlands
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • United Kingdom

    • The Swiss Confederation
    • Principality of Liechtenstein
    • Principality of Andorra
    • The Holy See (State of the Vatican City)
    • Republic of Iceland
    • Principality of Monaco
    • Kingdom of Norway
    • Republic of San Marino

Citizens of the above-mentioned countries do not need visas to enter Ukraine or transit through its territory for the period of time of up to 90 days with a valid travel passport.

Visas are still required for citizens who enter Ukraine with the purpose of employment, permanent residency, study and work at the diplomatic missions in Ukraine or with any other purpose if they are going to stay in Ukraine for more than 90 days.